People

People

Professor Melissa Lanemslane@princeton.edu
Professor Ed Feltenfelten@princeton.edu
Professor Chloé Bakalarcbakalar@princeton.edu
Dr. Sharon S. Bassan – sbassan@princeton.edu
Dr. Tithi Chattopadhyaytithic@princeton.edu
Erin Miller, J.D. – erin.miller@princeton.edu
Dr. Dylan Murraydwmurray@princeton.edu
Dr. Lucia M. Rafanellirafanelli@chapman.edu
Ben Zevenbergen, LL.M.benzevenbergen@princeton.edu
Dr. Annette Zimmermannannettez@princeton.edu